logo

 

HOME

AUDIO

EMAIL THE BAND

BIOGRAPHY

REVIEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

GUESTBOOK

 

GIG GUIDE

 

Please check with venues before you set out.

2017

Sat 28th Oct – Loppington Village Hall Shrewsbury

Fri 3rd Nov - Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Sat 4th Nov – The Cross Foxes Chester

Sat 11th Nov – Bridgetown Social Club Cannock

Fri 24th Nov – The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 16th Dec – The Harbour Rooms Blakeney Norfolk

Wed 27th Dec - The Vic Bikers Pub Coalville Leicestershire

2018

Fri 12th Jan – The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield

Fri 26th - The Railway Nantwitch

Mon 2nd April – The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 28th April – The Valkyrie Cafe Bar Evesham

Fri 18th May - The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 19th May - The Stumble Inn Cannock Staffs

Fri 8th June - The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield

Sat 23rd June – Moxters of Rock The Vic Coalville

Sat 11th Aug - The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 20th Oct - The Stumble Inn Cannock Staffs

Fri 26th Oct - The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield

Sat 27th Oct - The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 8th Dec - The Railway Nantwitch

 

 






Return to top

jack

mick

shane



dave

 



All images used with kind permission Martin Kessel