logo

 

HOME

AUDIO

EMAIL THE BAND

BIOGRAPHY

REVIEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

GUESTBOOK

 

GIG GUIDE

 

Please check with venues before you set out.

2018

Sat 10th Nov – Rockers Reunited Pontins Southport (event is 9th to 12th Nov)

Sat 1st Dec - Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Sat 8th Dec - The Railway Nantwitch

Thu 27th Dec - The Vic Coalville

2019

Sat 16th Feb – The Saddle Inn Chester

Sun 17th Feb - Rockers Reunited Pontins Brean Sands Somerset

Fri 1st March - The Railway Nantwitch

Mon 22nd April = The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 27th April = The Valkyrie Bar Evesham

Sat 1st June - The Stumble Inn Cannock Staffs

Sat 15th June - The Railway Nantwitch

Fri 13th Sept - The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 19th Oct = The Stumble Inn Cannock Staffs

Sat 9th Nov - – Rockers Reunited Pontins Southport

Sat 30th Nov - The Railway Nantwitch

 

 






Return to top

jack

mick

shane



dave

 



All images used with kind permission Martin Kessel