logo

 

HOME

AUDIO

EMAIL THE BAND

BIOGRAPHY

REVIEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

GUESTBOOK

 

GIG GUIDE

 

Please check with venues before you set out.

2018

Fri 13th July – The Harbour Rooms Blakeney Norfolk

Sat 11th Aug - The Railway Nantwitch

Fri 17th Aug - Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Sat 22nd Sep – Loppington Vilage Hall Nr Wem Shropshire

Fri 12th Oct - The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 13th Oct – Private Function

Fri 19th Oct - The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield

Sat 20th Oct - The Stumble Inn Cannock Staffs

Fr1 2nd Nov – The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield

Sat 10th Nov – Rockers Reunited Pontins Southport (event is 9th to 12th Nov)

Sat 1st Dec - Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Sat 8th Dec - The Railway Nantwitch

Thu 27th Dec - The Vic Coalville

Sat 29th Dec – Bridgetown Social Club Cannock

 

 

 






Return to top

jack

mick

shane



dave

 



All images used with kind permission Martin Kessel