logo

 

HOME

AUDIO

EMAIL THE BAND

BIOGRAPHY

REVIEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

GUESTBOOK

 

GIG GUIDE

 

Please check with venues before you set out.

2017

Thur 27th July – Rock and Blues Custom Show Pentrich Derbyshire

Sat 29th July – The Greyhound Beeston

Fri 1st Sept - Bar Metro Bolton Lancs Cancelled

Fri 15th Sept – The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 30th Sept - The Stumble Inn Cannock

Fri 3rd Nov - Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Fri 24th Nov – The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 16th Dec – The Harbour Rooms Blakeney Norfolk

Sat 9th Dec - The Lock Vaults Chester Cheshire Cancelled

Wed 27th Dec - The Vic Bikers Pub Coalville Leicestershire

2018

Fri 12th Jan – The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield

Mon 2nd April – The Railway Nantwitch

Fri 8th June - The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield

Sat 23rd June – Moxters of Rock The Vic Coalville

Fri 26th Oct - The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield

 

 






Return to top

jack

mick

shane



dave

 



All images used with kind permission Martin Kessel